Delete your account

You can request deletion of your Shababeek account and its associated data at any time, in either of these ways.

From the app

Open Shababeek, then go to Settings → Account → Delete account and confirm.

By email

Or email us from your account's email address and ask us to delete your account:

What gets deleted

Your account and all data associated with it, including:

  • Your account and sign-in identity
  • Your coin balance and owned packs
  • Any support messages you've sent us

Grace period

When you request deletion, your sign-in is disabled immediately and your account and data are permanently deleted after 3 months. If it was a mistake, contact us within that time and we'll restore your account.

← Back to home